A Brief Letter to Santa (as dictated by K)

Dear Santa,

It has recently come to my attention by way of mom that it’s that time of year again, and you will be needing a wish list from me.

Before I expend the energy required for this, a brief query for you:

If you know when I’ve been sleeping, when I’ve been awake, and whether I’ve been bad or good throughout the year, how do you not possess the observational skills necessary to already know what I want for Christmas?

I think perhaps there has been a slight misrepresentation of the scope of your practice/ability.  Please help me to understand.

Anxiously awaiting your reply,

K.

Leave a Reply

